top of page
Untitled design - 2023-10-24T113745_edited.jpg

Committees

Communications Committee

1678973287629.jpg

Alex Shaw

AIC, AFIS
GKCCA Communications Chair
General Manager @ Agribusiness Risk Services
alex@agrisk.services

  • LinkedIn
Kimberly Midkiff.jpg

Kimberly Midkiff

CLAIMS CONSULTANT

  • LinkedIn

Education Committee

Chantal Roberts2.jpg

Chantal Roberts

GKCCA Education Chair Leader
Consultant/Expert Witness/Insurance Geek @ CMR Consulting
cmroberts@cmrconsulting.net
t913-335-0612

  • LinkedIn
Diana Anderson.jpg

Diana L. Anderson

GKCCA Education Committee
Business Development Manager @ Rimkus Consulting Group
danderson@rimkus.com
c913-277-8359

  • LinkedIn
Danielle Tyler.jpg

Danielle Tyler

GKCCA Education Committee
Regional Business Development Director @ J.S. Held
dtyler@jsheld.com
913-205-0623

  • LinkedIn
Jamin Swaim.jpg

Jasmin Swaim

GKCCA Education Committee
Strategic Solutions Mobilizer @ KCC LLC
operatingengineerkc@gmail.com
816-606-4009

  • LinkedIn

Social Committee

Carmen Martinez.jpg

Carmen Martinez

GKCCA Social Chair Leader
Regional Account Manager @ First Onsite
carmen.martinez@firstonsite.com
c913-449-0793 t816-795-9100

  • LinkedIn
Jason Madden.jpg

Jason Madden

GKCCA Social Committee
Claims Manager @ Alacrity Solutions
jason_madden2001@yahoo.com
913-334-8524

  • LinkedIn

Membership Committee

Anthony Bower.jpg

Anthony Bower

  • LinkedIn
Sharon Fanning.jpg

Sharon Fanning

  • Facebook

Golf Tournament Committee

Allison Jones.jpg

Allison Jones

GKCCA Golf Chair LeaderBusiness Development Manager at BluSky Restoration Contractors
allison.jones@goblusky.com
c913-217-0244 t913-599-4258

Duane Dickson.jpg

Duane Dickson

GKCCA Golf Committee

Owner/Operator/Executive Adjuster at Frontier Adjusters
ddickson@frontieradjusters.com
c785-393-1319

Carmen Martinez.jpg

Carmen Martinez

GKCCA Golf Committee
Regional Account Manager @ First Onsite
carmen.martinez@firstonsite.com
c913-449-0793 t816-795-9100

1516975490441.jpg

Nick Verzani

GKCCA Golf Committee

Property Claims Manager at Travelers
nickverzani4@gmail.com

Mentoring Committee

This committee will be comprised of at least a one-to-two ratio filled by a Insurance Professional and Industry Professional.  This committee is responsible for fostering relationships among veteran Insurance and Industry Professionals with new individuals coming into the Insurance and Finance world.  This will include working with local colleges on developing an outreach program to initiate engagement among younger individuals interested in Insurance. 

bottom of page